442 AAHPERD Recognition Awards Ceremony

Thursday, April 25, 2013: 4:30 PM-5:45 PM
Westin: Grand Ballroom D
Opening Remarks and Welcome to Special Guests: Irene Cucina, AAHPERD President, Plymouth State University, New Hampshire; Presentation of Ruth Abernathy Presidential Scholarships: Brad Strand, AAHPERD Past President, North Dakota State University, Fargo; Presentation of Jump Rope For Heart and Hoops For Heart Awards: Gale Wiedow, AAHPERD President-Elect, Dakota State University, Madison, SD; Presentation of Presidential Citations: Irene Cucina; Presentation of AAHPERD Recognition Awards: Joella Mehrhof, Emporia State University, KS; Closing Remarks: Irene Cucina
See more of: AAHPERD