380Thursday, March 15, 2007

10:15 AM-11:30 AMSheraton:Harborview I
EDA Awards Session
The Eastern District Association will honor their award winners at this session to include the EDA Honor Awards, Outstanding Professional Awards, Tilia Fantasia Award, and the CAAD Award .
Keyword(s): NA
Presider: Richard J. Fopeano, EDA President; Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Back to Eastern District AAHPERD

Back to the 2007 AAHPERD National Convention and Exposition (March 13 -- 17, 2007)