458 Walker-Henderson Breakfast

This is a Ticketed Event. Fee: M: $40/$40/$45 NM: $40/$40/$45
Friday, April 26, 2013: 7:00 AM-8:30 AM
Westin: Providence Ballroom I
Presider: Jennifer Faison Hodge, Capital University, Columbus, OH
Speakers: Samuel R. Hodge, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH; and Beverly J. Allen, North Carolina Central University, Durham, NC
Social Event Planner: Mary Ann Simpson, AAHPERD, Reston, VA
Members of AAHPERD interested in ethnic minority issues are invited to celebrate diversity at this annual breakfast. This is an opportunity to honor LeRoy T. Walker and E.B. Henderson. The recipients of the 2013 E.B. Henderson Award and the Social Justice and Diversity Young Professional Award will be recognized at this event. Presented by the AAHPERD Social Justice & Diversity Committee.
See more of: AAHPERD